Emotional Guidance Scale

The Abraham-Hicks ‘Emotional Guidance Scale’ may be known to some of you but I wanted to share for those who haven’t seen it before.

It’s a series of emotions that can help you work from feeling “bad” to feeling “better” to feeling “good” to feeling  “great”!  The principle is that  you find where you are emotionally on the scale, and then try and find thoughts that feel just a few rungs up the ladder.  For example, it’s hard to go from #15 directly to #3, but you can easily go from #15 to #12. Try it, it may help when a little when you’re feeling a bit stuck. Of course, it’s all steps towards Joy.

Namaste x

1. Joy/Freedom/Love
2. Passion
3. Enthusiasm/Eagerness/Happiness
4. Positive Expectation/Belief
5. Optimism
6. Hopefulness
7. Contentment
8. Boredom
9. Pessimism
10. Frustration/Irritation/Impatience
11. Overwhelment
12. Disappointment
13. Doubt
14. Worry
15. Blame
16. Discouragement
17. Anger
18. Revenge
19. Hatred/Rage
20. Jealousy
21. Guilt/Unworthiness
22. Grief/Depression/Despair/Powerlessness

One thought on “Emotional Guidance Scale

  1. I see a lot of interesting content on your blog.
    You have to spend a lot of time writing, i know how to save you a lot of
    work, there is a tool that creates unique, google friendly articles in couple of minutes,
    just search in google – k2 unlimited content

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s